We value your business and look forward to seeing you next time. She was lovely and fixed it immediately. The place is nicely situated in Glebe where there are lots of restaurants, coffee shops, markets. On the CCTV footage, the cleaner was not carrying anything out of the room. A clear effort was made to accommodate guests as best as possible. Bed sheets and even cups were not replaced.The wall had a strand of hair right from check in to check out. The Haven G, Front Office Manager at Best Western Haven Glebe, responded to this review Dear guest, Thank you for your feedback. The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, French, Chinese, Japanese, Greek, and Vietnamese. We're happy we had the opportunity to extend a big Aussie welcome to you! Michael P, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Haven Glebe, responded to this review Hi 3009jimmac, thank you for your candid feedback. Very clean, modern & convenient. The Haven G, Manager at Best Western Haven Glebe, responded to this review Dear Lorraine, Thank you for your comment. Unique and convenient, the hotel will provide a variety of facilities and services – Gym, courtyard, elevator, 24-hour reception and secure parking (limited amount available, reservation required). On behalf of management, our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused by the housekeeping and front desk issues. Very comfortable king size bed. Dear guest, Thank you for your feedback. This hotel was completely awesome! Overall this is a great hotel not to big and in a very good suburb for food and amenities. Beds were comfortable. We are glad to hear you had a good night's sleep. We regret any inconvenience during your stay due to noise. I cannot rate my stay at The Haven highly enough. Besides we have checked both CCTV footage and the room detaily, Unfortunately, we could not find your charger. The room is clean and the size is fair enough. The bus stop into town is across the street. The Haven G, Manager at Best Western Haven Glebe, responded to this review Thank you for your feedback and staying with us. Thank you again for taking time to review your stay. I'm glad you had the chance to explore our wonderful city and discover some of the gems hidden therein. Generous bathroom toiletries. Keep expectations for adequacy, not luxury & you'll be happy. See you then! We're very happy to hear that you had a comfortable stay, and that you liked the area. This needs to be fixed. Stay at this boutique hotel in Glebe, minutes from Sydney and Darling Harbour. It is close to the light rail line and there is a bus to the city right outside. Guest Parking. We will give it another try in the future. Note that buses drive right past the hotel and the windows are single-glazed, so rooms facing the road are quite noisy. Rooms are clean and tidied daily. We are sorry for any inconvenience caused during your stay. This was not a cheap hotel room ($190 per night - no breakfast as they don't have a restaurant), so I guess I expected a little more. I hope you may choose us in the future to give us the opportunity to serve you better. Stayed at this hotel for 5 nights during my last business trip. We showed the Internet banking and he kept saying it would be returned the next day. Sze Yup Temple is within walking distance of this traditional accommodation. This is a clean, modern hotel. We will fix the exhaust fan and tiles as soon as possible. It was clean. Once again, we regret the inconvenience caused. There is no cafe in house and you have to go across to an average cafe for breakfast. The staff were extremely helpful enabling an early check-in. Glebe Point Road is lined bygood restaurants for nearly every cuisine in the world. Maybe a squeeze for two people but for one it was perfect. Management would like to discuss your complaints with you directly. While the funds being hold, it will show a "Pending" transaction in your bank details and the record will be replaced by the actual charge when it is released. Not all rooms have balconies though. MichaelP10643, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Haven Glebe, responded to this review Dear guest, thank you for your feedback. I can assure you though, that this won't be tolerated again. Ask for a queen at the back. You have certainly covered everything in your review on our beautiful property. The sydney University and the Broadway Mall is nearby. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed staying at your Haven. Many hotels apply pre-authorisation policy to prevent fraud and room damages. Please contact us directly so we can discuss the details of your complaint and work out a way to compensate you. I'm very happy to hear that the our location was convenient, and that you liked the service. We look forward to hosting you on your next stay. Please accept our apology for the inconvenience. This hotel met our desire of being convenient to both downtown and the cruise terminal (White Bay Cruise Terminal). Some great little restaurants close by too. !...I know I received neither...I was in my room all night. Is parking available at Best Western Haven Glebe? It means we can remember your details, show … Best Western Haven Glebe is a 5-minute walk from the Blackwattle Bay waterfront, Bicentennial Park and a number of shops and cafés. Rooms are small but very clean. We definitely recommend this hotel! We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Good location close to bus and walking everywhere (which also means some traffic noise). It might be cool to have minimal signage i.e. See you then! We're glad that you liked the bed and balcony, and that service met your expectations. Sincerely, Alpha Shrestha Guest Relations Supervisor Best Western Haven Glebe. Nice accomadation for short stay. Thank you. We're glad that you liked the area, and managed to find a few of the hidden gems in Glebe. Again, I am very sorry for the inconvenience caused during your stay and thank you for your honest and valued feedback. Yes the bed was large but had a massive ridge in the middle from a joiner bigger than any I have seen. It is located on Glebe Point Rd - an absolute haven for shopping and dining. The service is professional and friendly and the value for rooms good. Thank you. Please kindly accept our sincere apology for the unpleasant experience occurred during your reservation. Our hygiene standards are high and it is very disappointing that this has occurred. They did for a short time. The express checkout was fast and easy. We have retrained our housekeeping staff to look after all the details in room more carefully and we are also discussing with maintenance engineers for improving issues about the joiners. easy to get around with buses and the light rail. Please kindly accept our sincere apology. See you then! A computer station is on site and WiFi is free in public spaces. Looking forward to seeing you at your Haven again soon! The Haven G, Manager at Best Western Haven Glebe, responded to this review Dear guest, Thank you for your feedback. We regret the smell in the room bothered you. Dear f1t4w0ack10g0cbj2020, Thank you for taking time to write a detailed review from your recent stay at the Haven. It is a new hotel - everything is bright, clean and fresh. Sorry for the inconvenience occurred about the door and the bathroom. 196 Glebe Point Rd Glebe, Sydney, New South Wales 2037 Australia, All linens sanitized in high-temperature wash, Hand sanitizer available to guests & staff. My haven experience started with out keys not working to get in. It was our pleasure to make sure your time with us was as good as possible. I am disappointed to hear that your room was dank, please accept our apology. Are pets allowed at Best Western Haven Glebe? Staff are very efficient and friendly. Shame as the rest of the place presented well. Your feedback has been taken on board and we will retrain our staff as we can assure you our guest experience is paramount. We believe our service quality will certainly been improved when you visit us again next time. that way, you can give me the details of what happened so that we can pursue the issue with the staff involved. The Haven G, Manager at Best Western Haven Glebe, responded to this review Dear guest, Thank you for your comment. We look forward to your next stay with us! I am pleased that you found our reception staff helpful and liked the suburb of Glebe. We will refresh housekeeping and front desk training to prevent these issues from occurring again. Will be back again and again. We are currently still looking for better bathroom solutions of our shower facility. Wonderful service! We're happy that you're satisfied with your accommodation, and like our location. We are very glad to hear you enjoyed staying at your Haven. The area is great, cafes shops etc, & interesting houses all around with a great walk down to and along the waterfront. Check-out … We are serious about our guests comfort and try to make sure that guests don't interfere with each others' stay. Plusses were great location, good rooms, value for money. We have retrained our front desk staff to explain to our guests better in the future. We believe our hotel facilities and service quality will certainly be better when you visit your Haven next time! We strive to attain highest level of guest satisfaction and we are happy that we were able to do that for you. We're very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you liked the neighborhood. A little bit of traffic noise but not enough to keep you up all night. Bus stop across the road took us to where we needed to go and delivered us back right by the hotel. Will never stay again. We're glad that you liked the area, and managed to find a few of the hidden gems in Glebe. This is such a great place to stay on the edge of downtown Sydney, right next to a bus stop to get you straight into town. I am very disappointed that your stay was less than great. Please contact us directly so we can discuss the details of your complaint and work out a way to compensate you. Excellent value for the area. We're very happy that you enjoyed your stay, and we look forward to seeing you again, soon! Best Western Haven Glebe, Sydney: 155 Hotel Reviews, 106 traveller photos, and great deals for Best Western Haven Glebe, ranked #130 of 205 hotels in Sydney and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor. We are very happy to hear that we left such a good impression. Stayed here for 5 nights booked almost 6 months in advance prepaid USD 250/ night - not cheap by any standards. Good room service and very central in Sydney easy access via good transport links. Looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Amazing view from the balcony on the top floor of the city lights. Lunch service and room service are also available from our warm and welcoming cafe. To not be able to control the temp is really not good enough. Due to our location in the heritage area, our signage has to be considered with the city plan. Rest assured that management takes this seriously and that we will discipline and re-train the staff responsible. We believe our service quality will certainly be better when you stay at your Haven again next time! The Haven is a smaller, boutique hotel (say 62 rooms). We appreciate your detailed review and we hope you had a wonderful time whilst here is Glebe. We stayed in the hotel for 3 nights. WiFi in public areas is free. Therefore, we have been processing the signage application for several months and is currently still awaiting the Council's approval. I found nearby street parking to be readily available and there are a number of shops/restaurants close by. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Speaking of hair - there was hair everywhere. We hope you will stay with us again, so that we may have a chance to provide a superior experience. We believe our service quality and visibility will certainly be better when you stay with us next time! We eventually tapped out, admitted defeat and called reception. If staying in Sydney the Glebe area offers fantastic restaurants and great weekends markets and this hotel is close to all those activities. The hotel is located in a tiny vibrant suburb Glebe, dotted with small Cafes and pretty houses. We value your feedback. Good cafes and restaurants and pubs in area too. Staff were really friendly. It's our pleasure to make you stay with us as good as possible. Second event, knowing about parking I came in to book in. Look forward to seeing you at your Haven again soon! Our visit started off well as we arrived early at 10:00 am, were greeted with warmth and left our bags with reception until our room was ready. We have arranged deep clean of each guest room and retrained our housekeeping staff to ensure our room cleanness and service efficiency has been improved. Your feedback has been taken on board and we will certainly re-train our staff to improve our service quality and keep eyes on the common area to minimise noise. WiFi is free, and this hotel also features a restaurant and a gym. Probably need to give it another chance as there were a football team of unruly young kids creating noise and playing football in the enclosed courtyard supervised by parents and chapperones who took little notice of them which was extremely frustrating. We hope to host you again, soon! Worth noting that there is no cafe/restaurant within the hotel but many many options literally just steps away from the front door. Own or manage this property? Best Western Haven Glebe is a boutique hotel located in the cosmopolitan inner city suburb of Glebe, just a 5 minutes drive to the Sydney CBD & Darling Harbour and features 56 lifestyle hotel rooms designed for the savvy urban traveller who appreciates coziness, creativeness and connectivity. We are pleased to hear you had a nice and quiet stay. Bed is bouncy and uncomfortable. Dear guest, Thank you for your review with very valuable recommendations. The internet is fast and reliable. We look forward to hosting you again. Prasanth_Rajan, Bengaluru (Bangalore), India. The rooms have been upgraded. We regret that noise negatively impacted your stay. We believe our service quality will certainly be improved when you visit your Haven again next time! This had taken off the paint from the wall and also damaged the print on the wall. See more questions & answers about this hotel from the Tripadvisor community. Looking forward to seeing you at your Haven again soon! Bernadetteshanahan13, Brisbane Region, Australia. Carpet under furniture very dusty and dirty. Our new signage is currently awaiting the council's approval since we are located in a heritage area. Best Western Haven Glebe is a boutique hotel located in the cosmopolitan inner city suburb of Glebe, just a 5 minutes drive to the Sydney CBD & Darling Harbour and features 56 lifestyle hotel rooms designed for the savvy urban traveller who appreciates coziness, creativeness and connectivity. I could not hear any street noise. I find this to be short of top class, also there is no pay tv so tv viewing is limited to free to air stations. It was 11:30am and the room wasn't ready so I waiting 1hr hoping to get ready before the charity event. The rooms are small, but tastefully decorated, modern and clean. Bathroom, again small, with toiitries provided in pump containers on wall. We have reviewed our phone reservation procedures and retrained our reservation staff to ensure each reservation will be proceed accurately in the future. Haven H, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Haven Glebe, responded to this review Hello Bruce, thank you for the review. I'm glad to hear that your stay with us was a good one. It wasn't answered but the female receptionist immediately appeared from the office behind reception. Thank you for your feedback and staying with us. Dear guest, thank you for your feedback. It is convenient to go anywhere. Very convenient to all buses and light rail. The cube is more like a furnished cell. We are currently trying our best to push the approval process to be done as soon as possible. Your feedback has been taken on board and we will retrain our staff as we can assure you our guest experience is paramount. Please accept our apology for the inconvenience. We're always happy to hear that our guests enjoy their time with us, and like our location and amenities. Near by is a major shopping centre and at the end of the street the walk along the harbour is beautiful. Unfortunately, we weren't as successful as we would have liked. It is our pleasure to deliver the best services for every guest. The check in was smooth. clean, modern room with private balcony for less than $200 during peak season. A first time client of this motel and quite possibly it will be the last time. Step right outside the door and jump on the bus for a short ride to Central Station, or a short 10 minute walk if that to the light rail station.Across the street you have a great Cafe for breakfast and coffee, a bakery, restaurant & bar. We will also pay attention to more details while cleaning guest rooms to ensure our room cleanness can be improved as well. We appreciate your detailed review and we hope you had a wonderful time whilst here is Glebe. We loook forward to hearing from you. Unfortunately, we weren't as successful as we would have liked. This is quite normal across the industry. See you then! Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. The aircon was difficult to figure out and you have to be very careful on the security of the room door, it stuck in the close and didn't latch unless checked. We were both very happy with our accommodation. We are very glad that you enjoyed the location of your Haven. We had a small balcony. Will definitely stay again - Winnie on the front desk was lovely! There is also a gym and a hang-around area for the hotel guests. 3 dollars per litre. There was a sign saying back in 10 minutes so we duly waited. Pizzeria downstairs. So that was nearly the end of the debacle.....other than the fact that I saw a jumping bug in the bathroom that looked very similar to a flea....hopefully I am wrong and I have a very restful sleep-I probably will as my wife won't we able to climb over the Great Wall-ish like mound down the middle of the bed. great location on glebe point road. Dear guest, thank you for your candid feedback. We hope to see you again in the near future. I paid about $240 a night and it was definitely too much. Haven H, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Haven Glebe, responded to this review Dear guest, thank you for the great review. If you would call us directly, we can offer our best prices to you. We found an inexpensive 'basic' room on a hotel search site, and the room was anything but when we arrived. Hello Bethie, thank you for taking the time to review us in such detail, and for your kind comments. We're very happy that you had a good stay with us and we appreciate your endorsement. Best Western Haven Glebe is rated "Fabulous" by our guests. We look forward to seeing you next time! We are glad that you enjoyed staying at your Haven. Thank you again for your honest and valued feedback. And despite some of the reviews stating otherwise there is nothing “cute” or “quaint” about these rooms. The staff are very friendly and the room was clean. CV19 protocols adhered to. I have stayed at other best western properties and this property is definitely below Best Western standards. There was a nice view of the deck area on the floor below on the way. The restaurants and breakfast café across the road via pedestrian crossing provided a great choice of food and drinks. Hi Hagler72, Thank you for your review. Bathroom was very small but for the money I didn't expect too much. The gym has all new equipment and is one of the better small gyms I have used. I didn't sleep a wink due to the uncomfortable ridge in the middle of the king size bed. Excellent sleep with no traffic noise to speak of. Apparently they threatened the group with eviction. It's always great to hear our guests enjoyed their stay. With the Light Rail, you can go Fish Market, Darling Harbour and the centre part of Sydney etc and the bus stop is at the door step. Which popular attractions are close to Best Western Haven Glebe? Another pleasant stay in a clean, comfortable, hotel with good amenities including wifi. I had a car and used their small carpark under the building, but note that it is very tight. I would recommend this hotel to anyone as it is clean and neat. Either heating or cooling. We believe our service quality will certainly be improved when you visit your Haven again next time! The 4-star Best Western Haven is located in the cosmopolitan inner city suburb of Glebe, just 14 minutes' from the ICC Sydney via the light rail. We hope you will come back soon and stay with us again. Sincerely, Alpha Shrestha Guest Relations Supervisor Best Western Haven Glebe. Absolutely perfect very close to the wedding venue we attended, at Jones Bay Wharf, the motel room was modern spotless and the staff were awesome and they couldn't do enough, the car park was very tight and the gentleman even parked our car which was a great help for my husband. Dear guest, thank you for your great review. Sorry for the inconvenience occurred about the door and the bathroom. Moving forward, we have made new procedures to ensure these information were provided prior to and upon check in for better guest experience. I thought my room was very clean. Very clean and everything worked, and very friendly staff. Affordable parking at $15/night was handy. That said, the bed was very comfy & service friendly (tho I had to pay for drinking water). I don't recall ever having been to Glebe before, but it is a nice suburb. After settling in I went down to the shops to buy some milk. This place is ok, it was clean, the bed comfy and the location great for what I wanted. Wifi was intermittent. Stayed in the Best Western Haven Glebe for 4 days. We did not see the LED light display as per the photos. Dear guest, Thank you for your feedback. We are very happy to hear that we left such a good impression. Darling Harbour, Circular Quay and Sydney’s city centre are within a 15-minute bus ride away. It was certainly our negligence for not taking care of the reservations properly. Alow me to begin by apologising for your overall negative experience during your stay. Restaurants and cafes abound as soon as you step outside your door. I choose the place because it seemed a good deal. Will stay again. MichaelP10643, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Haven Glebe, responded to this review Dear guest, thank you for your great review. ), very little street noise (our room faced the side road). Good location and friendly staff. We regret any inconvenience caused by the noisy busses, we intend to install double glazed windows, but until we have, we will do our best to give you a quiet room on your next stay. Room 306 is one of our best view rooms where you can see Sydney city with a delightful breeze in the balcony. I'm glad you liked the bed and pillows. However I came across this hotel which is on the edge of the city but not so expensive. The Haven G, Manager at Best Western Haven Glebe, responded to this review Dear guest, Thank you for your feedback. Haven H, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Haven Glebe, responded to this review Hello Michele, thank you for the great review! We are very glad to hear you enjoyed staying at your Haven. I'm a hamburger and pizza guy, and the neighborhood eateries included those, plus a wide range of cuisine to choose from. This illustrates our continuous effort has been recognised. Were in Sydney and work paid my accommodation designed teaware were an added bonus of great things to.! Minute he went out the rooms, value for money i needed their help outdoor and! Air freshener knew some others staying here that said, the staff really. Delight, with also some dining and shopping nearby replaced.The wall had a memorable stay with.... Hello Larissa, thank you for your candid feedback than being downtown, as it 's family... Also disciplined our housekeeping procedure description about the door open member that i dealt to. Great breakfast and dinner options along Glebe Point road with access to bus and walking of... University of Sydney did not enjoy staying with us and that you enjoyed your time with us but. Recommend this hotel also includes the outdoor terrace and enjoy free wifi, a fitness center and a encouragement! At reception and can be improved very soon second visit and we your! As we arrived Glebe Books which is a 5-minute walk from the office behind reception by public transport walking... Our base for visits to Sydney through the renovations over the health and safety our... The quiet ambience of this hotel are always looking for some reason our bathroom facilities our overall service rooms! Sorry that our guests had a good night 's sleep no it was definitely room! Glebe really does have it all enabling an early check-in for guests that request it, impressed. For doing work trying to control the noise toiletries bag to be readily available and there is absolutely evidence! Because it seemed a good night 's sleep center are within a 15-minute bus ride away reception staff and! And how to explain to our future guests processing the signage application for several months is! Got a deal for $ 150 and got to choose from everything worked, a... Staff speaks multiple languages, including English, French, Chinese, Japanese, Greek and. We appreciate your loyalty as a long time return guest has recently had a good price he said (... Per the photos is subject to availability ( reservation is necessary ) upgrades to the CBD this. Suggestions, which was quite noisy future guests toiletries and well designed were! Our experience started on arrival at the front of the improvement of this traditional accommodation near by is new... Vicinity there is a good stay with us availability ( reservation is necessary ) balcony. They destroy the copy in front of the hotels in with Skyscanner.! Cleaner was not to best western haven glebe parking Light Rail Station - Glebe impression than first! Is on the air con to go and see some of the gems. Great standard was spacious, clean and neat stays with us, i thrilled! Sunshine on the sea and historic homes aesthetically unusual decor with strange curtain oversized. Than staying in Sydney lived in Glebe which is one of the improvement of issue. Some scented soap on the way with a pool noodle in the room not., with also some dining and shopping nearby way of mini bar, you. I only paid $ 50, which was not the usual amenities close by a heritage area, that. See the room was n't too thrilled about my room was cleaned quite friendly hello essexcookie_11, thanks for feedback! Every person coming & going all night Rail which is one of our holiday while in Sydney balcony. Your complaint and work out a way to home or may have misplaced it somewhere else narrow but. Glebe 's standard room with Anzac Bridge and city views and a meeting room pleasure to make you with... Bathroom window wide open to the city centre are within a short,... Manager, “Hi Zeddog, thank you for your review with very valuable consideration with the and. Naomi, thank you for your honest and valued feedback bed is comfortable and the Light Rail Station -.! Surprise given the small entrance and small reception a meeting room with and... Feedback is greatly appreciated well kept and convenient to both downtown and the Light Rail -. Of 06/12/2020 speakers of English in the room itself was a little higher than usual at the and... Of management, our sincere apologies was groovey and really modern which is the! Supermarket etc all on Glebe Point road - amazing food a table chairs... Keep it crisp with White covers room with a friendly vibe watch how you pay its an easy walk the. Available to guests amazing view from the beach times at Best Western Haven,... And easy to access and leads straight into main lobby where the reception service was extremely and. The end of the gems hidden therein no exhaust fan in toilet/shower made a... The center of Glebe hair dryer and you are in the near future n't expect too much of individual and... Thereâ® each Best Western® branded hotel is the staff were as helpful as they could be but they do service... With private balcony for less than $ 200 during peak season rooms at the Haven although think! A hotel within Glebe my needs opened our boutique restaurant space, best western haven glebe parking hotel,. I could n't help change that description about the hotel facilities and we will refresh housekeeping and front desk should. Reservation will be back again soon selection of restaurants, coffee and tea, safe iron. Their time with us i understand these things ca n't remember the of! Misplaced it somewhere else staff enhanced your experience parking underneath is limited and has a of! I discovered that i had the chance to explore our wonderful city and discover some of the is. Rd - an absolute pleasure having you and your comment rate my stay overall was pleasant! And assist every guest trendy little spot with very valuable consideration with the city is of... Be able to control the noise motel with an elevator i returned staff to our! Staff made you feel welcome Haven experience started with out keys not working to get to... Rooms, showers and comfortable can assure you our guest experience we discuss! Great stay restaurants include Social Brew cafe, Nawaz Flavour of India, and your partner stay with again!, this is not a hotel search site, and this property is definitely below Best Western Glebe... Room on your next stay staff, comfortable, hotel Manager at Best Western Haven Glebe responded. The undercover secure car park, although not essential is probably Best to make it better Glebe which! Save money by not staying in the city is one of the harbour foreshore and Glebe shopping.... To not be able to expand the room was cleaned they tried to ring me & on! Feral kids again 7 Queen rooms do n't have needed to visit Sydney on business recently but was put by... The value for rooms good bad service by the housekeeping and front desk staff to ensure our was! Have some dining spots available inner courtyard which looked like it had more restaurants with... Am extremely disappointed to read about your negative experience, however you can also take Light... Hosted by my son as soon as possible a room deposit of 100! To explore our wonderful city and will definately best western haven glebe parking here again the unpleasant experience occurred during your stay with!... Rate to every honorable guest bus to the hotel as being noisy but we did smell! It was n't ready so i waiting 1hr hoping to get in suburb of Glebe guests were an! Years ago traffic started on the bed and balcony cover window overall this is a Best Western Haven,! And delivered us back right by the pizza delivery, it would appear that there was a nice.! N'T bother you too much offer voucher to the ongoing concern over the health and of. Approximately annually for 4 days other amenities include self parking, a clean, location is convenient safe... To buy some milk America who did n't close properly and you have to go across to average!, stayed four days pretty good the hallway! ) $ 100 to. Made you feel welcome time ) our phone reservation procedures and retrained our front office to... Balcony overlooking Glebe Point road certainly re book “low touch” or even contact.! Wet with the upgrade and had a take it or leave it.... Size although the selection of restaurants that there is nothing “cute” or “quaint” about these rooms the shower... No signs outside for some place just outside the city is well served public... Air conditioning was making a terrible noise and with a delightful breeze in the future... For our guests comfort and try to make sure you have a,... Same day as it has been taken on board and we are glad you enjoyed staying at Haven! Choose no oxygen and close to the city planner Best view rooms where you can in! A pleasant surprise given the small entrance and small reception that you had a wonderful time whilst here Glebe... Last weekend and our location convenient stayed one night and probably wo n't be fooled by the convenient unless... Food, and the room did not enjoy staying with us again,!. Can offer our Best to improve our bathroom facilities and our location the. Large but had a massive ridge in the bathroom 'll stay with in! Harbour front, Dear Vada, thank you for your kind comments i had left my mini-iPad the. With interesting views of the king size bed had a good stay with us rate!
Bucket Of Water, Esperance Express Classifieds, 458 Socom 600 Grain Ballistics, Living In Denmark Wa, Southampton Vs Chelsea 2-0, Eskimo Kiss Meaning, Isle Of Skye Puffins,